為您量身定做的旅行書
Travellers,全新的一站式旅遊行程服務平台

跟著我
TOP
s

退貨政策

退貨政策

客戶訂購前,有責任先小心核對所有產品資料(包括產品型號、規格和價錢),如有疑問,歡迎下單前先聯絡我們。如客人仍希望換貨或退款,本公司相關安排及條款如下:

換貨
客戶訂購的產品如須換貨,須於成功付款起計的24小時內以電郵向本公司申請,超過24小時或以其他途徑(如: Facebook Messenger, Instagram Direct Message)申請將不獲受理如需更換。注意只有在貨品未寄出,或收到的貨品於未開封的情況下,客人才可以更換其他同額,或加錢換購其他產品,如換購的產品不足訂單額,差額將不會補回。所有已開封或有人為損毀之貨品均不能更換。恕不退回任何運費,而退換貨過程如產生任何運輸費用,均需由客人自行負責。換貨手續需要約30個工作天處理。

退款
若在成功付款後,買家突然要求取消訂單及退款,請恕本公司將作以下安排:
i. 所有退款安排,如尚未寄出,買家要求取消該筆訂單,本公司將收取每筆退款訂單的交易總額30%或不少於HK$250作行政及手續費用,該費用會直接於客人的退款中扣除;

ii. 如貨品已寄出或在運送途中,而買家要求取消及退款,本公司將於產品退回公司後才會安排退款;同時,買家需全數支付本公司寄出及取回貨品所產生的運輸費用,另外將扣除每筆退款安排的交易總額30%或不少於HK$250作行政及手續費用;

iii. 如客人以信用卡付款,信用卡公司/銀行將會收取手續費,該筆手續費會由相關信用卡公司/銀行直接從退款中扣除,並非由本公司收取,最終退款金額將以信用卡公司/銀行退回的總金額為準。

*Travellers 保留更改以上條款及細則之權利,不需作另行通知。如有任何爭議,Travellers將保留最終決定權。

現在註冊!

立即加入 Travellers 並開設一個免費帳戶。

zh_HK香港中文

Travel book tailor-made for you
Travellers, a new one-stop travel itinerary service platform

Follow Me
TOP
s

Return policy

Return policy

Customers are responsible for carefully checking all product information (including product model, specification and price) before ordering. If you have any questions, please contact us before placing an order. If the customer still wants to exchange or refund, the relevant arrangements and terms of our company are as follows:

Exchange
If the product ordered by the customer needs to be exchanged, it must be applied to the company by email within 24 hours from the successful payment. Applications for more than 24 hours or through other channels (such as Facebook Messenger, Instagram Direct Message) will not be accepted. If needed replace. Note that only when the goods have not been sent or the goods received are unopened, the customer can exchange for other products with the same amount, or add money to exchange for other products. If the exchanged products are not enough for the order amount, the difference will not be repaid. All opened or damaged items cannot be replaced. No shipping fee will be returned, and the customer is responsible for any shipping costs incurred during the return or exchange process. The replacement procedure takes about 30 working days to process.

Refund
If after successful payment, the buyer suddenly requests to cancel the order and refund, please forgive us for the following arrangements:
i. For all refund arrangements, if the order has not been sent, the buyer requests to cancel the order, the company will charge 30% of the total transaction amount of each refund order or not less than HK$250 as administrative and handling fees, and the fee will be directly Deducted from the guest’s refund;

ii. If the goods have been shipped or are in transit, and the buyer requests cancellation and refund, the company will arrange the refund after the product is returned to the company; at the same time, the buyer must pay the company to send and retrieve the goods in full The transportation costs incurred will be deducted by 30% of the total transaction amount of each refund arrangement or not less than HK$250 as administrative and handling costs;

iii. If the guest pays with a credit card, the credit card company/bank will charge a handling fee. The handling fee will be directly deducted from the refund by the relevant credit card company/bank and not collected by the company. The final refund amount will be charged to the credit card company/bank. The total amount returned by the bank shall prevail.

*Travellers reserves the right to change the above terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of any dispute, Travellers reserves the right of final decision.

Register Now!

Join the Travellers today & set up a free account.

en_GBEnglish (UK)