為您量身定做的旅行書
Travellers,全新的一站式旅遊行程服務平台

跟著我
TOP
s

免責聲明

免責聲明

任何瀏覽Travellers的人士,須自行承擔一切風險,Travellers不會負責任何因瀏覽或使用Travellers而引起之損失或破壞。

Travellers之資訊及內容以香港特別行政區為基礎範圍,即資訊及內容未必符合其他地區的需要及規範,或未必切合其他地區的實際情況。

Travellers承諾力求網站內容之準確性及完整性,但內容如有錯誤或遺漏,Travellers不會承擔任何賠償責任。

Travellers之服務條款或會變更。Travellers可隨時停止或變更有關條款而毋須事前通知。

除註明Travellers製作之內容外,其他任何內容,包括但不限於經由Travellers連結的網頁內的資訊,Travellers一概不承擔賠償因意外(包括感染電腦病毒)、誹謗、侵犯版權或知識產權造成的損失。是否經由本服務之使用下載或取得任何資料應由 閣下自行考量且自負風險,因公開任何資料之下載而導致 閣下電腦系統之任何損壞或資料流失,閣下應負完全責任。

閣下明確了解並同意,基於以下原因而造成之損失,包括但不限於利潤、商譽、使用、資料損失或其他無形損失、Travellers不承擔任何直接、間接、附帶、特別、衍生性或懲罰性賠償(即使Travellers已被告知公開賠償之可能性亦然) :
l 本服務之使用或無法使用。
l 經由或透過本服務購買或取得之任何商品、資料、資訊或服務,或接收之訊息。
l 您的傳輸或資料遭到未獲授權的存取或變造。
l 本服務中任何第三人之聲明或行為。

如因不可抗力或其他無法控制的原因造成網站銷售系統崩潰或無法正常使用,從而導致網上交易無法完成或丟失有關的信息、記錄等,網站將不承擔責任。但是我們將會盡合理的可能協助處理善後事宜,並努力使客戶減少可能遭受的經濟損失。

本店可以按買方的要求代辦相關運輸手續,但我們的責任義務僅限於按時發貨,遇到物流(郵政)意外時協助買方查詢,不承擔任何物流(郵政)提供給顧客之外的賠償,一切查詢索賠事宜均按照物流(郵政)的規定辦理。在物流(郵政)全程查詢期限未滿之前,買方不得要求賠償。提醒買方一定核實好收貨詳細地址和收貨人電話,以免耽誤投遞。

本服務或第三人可提供與其他全球資訊網上之網站或資源之聯結。由於Travellers無法控制網站及資源,閣下了解並同意, 前外部網站或資源是否可供利用,Travellers不予負責,存在或源於前開網站或資源之任何「內容、廣告、產品或其他資料,不代表Travellers對其贊同,Travellers不予負責。 閣下進一步同意,因使用或信賴存在或經由前開任何網站或資源之任何「內容、商品或服務所生或據稱所生之任何損害或損失,Travellers不負任何直接或間接之責任。

現在註冊!

立即加入 Travellers 並開設一個免費帳戶。

zh_HK香港中文

Travel book tailor-made for you
Travellers, a new one-stop travel itinerary service platform

Follow Me
TOP
s

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Anyone who browses Travellers is responsible for all risks. Travellers will not be responsible for any loss or damage caused by browsing or using Travellers.

Travellers information and content are based on the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, that is, the information and content may not meet the needs and regulations of other regions, or may not meet the actual conditions of other regions.

Travellers promises to strive for the accuracy and completeness of the website content, but Travellers will not be liable for any errors or omissions in the content.

Travellers terms of service may be changed. Travellers can stop or change the relevant terms at any time without prior notice.

Except for the content produced by Travellers, any other content, including but not limited to the information in the webpage linked by Travellers, Travellers shall not be liable for any loss caused by accident (including infection of computer virus), defamation, copyright infringement or intellectual property rights. Whether to download or obtain any information through the use of this service should be considered by you and at your own risk. You should be fully responsible for any damage to your computer system or loss of data due to the downloading of any information that is disclosed.

You clearly understand and agree that Travellers will not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, derivative or punitive damages caused by the following reasons, including but not limited to profits, goodwill, use, data loss or other intangible losses (Even if Travellers has been informed of the possibility of public compensation):
l Use or unavailability of this service.
l Any goods, data, information or services purchased or obtained through or through this service, or messages received.
l Your transmission or data has been accessed or altered without authorization.
l Statements or actions of any third party in this service.

If the website sales system crashes or cannot be used normally due to force majeure or other uncontrollable reasons, the website will not be liable for the inability to complete online transactions or the loss of relevant information, records, etc. However, we will do our best to help deal with the aftermath, and strive to reduce the possible economic losses that customers may suffer.

Our shop can handle the relevant transportation procedures according to the buyer’s requirements, but our responsibility is limited to timely delivery, assisting the buyer in inquiries when encountering logistics (post) accidents, and not responsible for any logistics (post) compensation other than those provided to customers. All inquiries about claims are handled in accordance with logistics (postal) regulations. The buyer shall not claim compensation before the expiration of the logistics (postal) entire inquiry period. Remind the buyer to verify the detailed address and telephone number of the consignee to avoid delay in delivery.

This service or a third party may provide links to other websites or resources on the global information network. Since Travellers has no control over the website and resources, you understand and agree that Travellers is not responsible for whether the former external website or resource is available for use. Any “content, advertisement, product or other information that exists or originates from the former website or resource does not represent Travellers agrees to it, and Travellers is not responsible. You further agree that Travellers shall not be liable for any damages or losses caused or alleged to be caused by any content, goods, or services that exist or through previous openings of any website or resource. Any direct or indirect liability.

Register Now!

Join the Travellers today & set up a free account.

en_GBEnglish (UK)